Sign my Guestbook FREE GUESTBOOKS View my Guestbook
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-02-07 - 3:43 p.m.

It seems like half of my extended family is ill at the moment. Practically every day has brought news of another relative in the hospital. I don't know what is going on. Must be something in the water.

My brother's surgery keeps getting postponed. As of right now, it is supposed to take place this Friday. Who knows.

I desperately desire a vacation. I want to get away so badly. Sadly, it is not in the cards at the moment.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
Thanks for reading!