Sign my Guestbook FREE GUESTBOOKS View my Guestbook
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-02-01 - 3:24 p.m.

Two in a row! Whoot whoot!

Ahem.

I may or may not have to drive to Memphis at four in the morning. My brother may or may not have surgery tomorrow. It's either going to be tomorrow or Friday, depending on insurance people. We've worked out this whole thing... My Wednesday and Friday classes don't start until eleven, so I'll have time to take him there in the morning before my classes. It's outpatient surgery, so my sister (who has classes primarily in the mornings) will drive to Memphis to pick him up. This makes me quite happy, because I didn't want to wait at the hospital all day nor make two trips to Memphis in one day.

Yeah, I know this isn't much of an entry... It's something, though, right? :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
Thanks for reading!