Sign my Guestbook FREE GUESTBOOKS View my Guestbook
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-02-02 - 9:16 p.m.

Well, I found out yesterday that my brother's surgery is definitely on for Friday. Turns out I may not have to go to Memphis at all for it, because my sister has no classes on Friday. Yay for me.

I've felt sort of... off today. I have this vague sense of unease. Something is wrong, but I don't know what. Perhaps coincidentally, I've also felt very weak today. Like someone sucked a bit of the life out of me during the night. I feel listless.

I really hope a good night's sleep takes care of it. That could be the thing... I didn't sleep well at all last night. I think I woke every hour or two. The brief periods of sleep were fitful.

This Wednesday sucked for another reason, as well... no new Lost! I really like that show, and I'm so very happy Claire is back. I love Claire. And Charlie. I love Claire and Charlie. Enough Jack, Kate and Sawyer! More Claire and Charlie!

Ahem. Please forgive my outburst. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
Thanks for reading!